I’m a College Graduate!

Wow! Three years have flown by and I’m thrilled to say that I am officially a college graduate! My college experience has been amazing. I took classes I loved, traveled the world, and made friendships that will last lifetime. I also had the opportunity to intern at five incredible companies and have accepted a job that I know I will LOVE.

IMG_4303

One highlight of my graduation was making it into the Carlson School of Management’s Graduation video!

I’m proud to say that, “I did it!” Here’s to a lifetime of learning.IMG_4255

Leave a Reply

